Pitch Locator App download from Google Play or App store
Support Junior Football Become a League Sponsor.

C&A JFL Cup Matches

The Colwyn & Aberconwy Junior Football League Cup Matches
Draw was made at the monthly meeting

U12s         Saturday 2nd December 2017
1/4 Finals
Penrhyn Bay  8-1  Betws yn Rhos
Rhos Utd   1-9  Llandudno FC Comets
Llandudno FC 4-2 Conwy Borough FC
Llysfaen received Bye

Semi Finals
Thursday 5th April 2018

Llysfaen 0-1 Penrhyn Bay
Saturday 7th April 2018
Llandudno FC Comets 1-3 Llandudno FC

Final    Sunday 6th May
Penrhyn Bay v Llandudno FC

—————————————————————————-

U14s       Saturday 10th March 208
Pre-Lim Round
Conwy Borough FC  1-8  Llandudno FC Swifts
Llandudno FC  3-1  Penrhyn Bay Panthers
1/4 Final
Llandudno Junction Jnrs  0-6  Llanrwst Utd Jnrs

1/4 Finals  
Saturday 14th April 2018
Penrhyn Bay 1-8 Llandudno FC
Saturday 21st April 2018
Llanrwst Utd Snrs 3-1 Llandudno Junction Snrs
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Llandudno FC Swifts v Penrhyn Bay Allstars

Semi Finals
Saturday 28th April 2018
Llandudno Swifts or Penrhyn Bay Allstars v  Llanrwst Utd Jnrs
Llandudno FC  v Llanrwst Utd Snrs

Final Sunday 6th May 2018

———————————————————————————————————

U16s       Saturday 2nd December 2017
1/4 Final
Penmaenmawr Phoenix 2-5 Llanrwst Utd Snrs
Saturday 24th February 2018
1/4 Finals
Colwyn Bay FC Snrs  1-2 Colwyn Bay FC Jnrs

Saturday 17th March 2018
Llanrwst Utd Jnrs  5-0  
Llandudno FC Jnrs
Saturday 24th March 2018
Llandudno FC Snrs  2-1  Llandudno Junction

Semi Finals
Saturday 14th April 2018
Llanrwst Utd Snrs
 4-1 Llanrwst Utd Jnrs
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Colwyn Bay Jnrs 4-2 Llandudno FC Snrs

Final      Sunday 6th May 2018
Llanrwst Utd Snrs v Colwyn Bay Jnrs