The Colwyn and Aberconwy Junior Football League is well served by the dedication and work of the people listed on this page.

Contact details are shown for each Official, providing a point of contact for relevant league business.


Steve Braithwaite & Mike Thomas

Chairman, Fixtures Secretary U-12 to U-16 , Results & Website

Chris Evans 01492-532578 Mobile 07780 660585 E. mail

General Secretary

Richard Burge 07805-079991 E. mail

Welfare Officer

Chris Evans  07780 660585   Email


Caroline Tooby 01492-512069 Mobile 07812 082148 E. mail

Referee Appointments Officer

Tony Howard 07882002892 E-Mail:

Disciplinary Secretary

Please Send Match Reports to:-

Peter (Charlie) Owen   Mobile 07533 036112 E. mail

U-8 to U-11 Fixtures Secretary


Representative to N.W.C.F.A.

Richard Burge 07805-079991 E. mail

Alternatively you can use the contact form HERE